Sheila’s Blogging 101 Intro

Wow, this long awaited moment of becoming a blogger has finally arrived. I was elated to find the Blogging 101 community. I arrived at this destination through a long journey of attempting to find just the right blogging coach. Fortunately, all those attempts failed miserably so I had to roll up my sleeves and get busy on my self-help journey. I have been drawn to writing since childhood. My writing journey has taken me from street chalk, odd pieces of paper, napkins, sticky notes, journals,  magazine articles, a book and now a birthing blog. The past 9 years have been a launching pad  for me to discover my true passion for inspirational writings.

What do I write about?  Basically real life experiences with ah ha moments. Anything from inspirational poetry,   personal growth topics,  life purpose coaching , taking on adversity with  fearlessness, living with intentionality……….

I would love to connect with individuals seeking to use their blogging voices for inspirational  Christian messages, life purpose coaching, non-fiction authors…

12 months from now, I hope to have posted at least 1  inspirational blog per week,  gain a  broader audience of followers, transition to radio blog, and experience my heart passion for  intentional living blog series and have tons of fun along the way.

3 thoughts on “Sheila’s Blogging 101 Intro

  1. Thats awesome. Its great to have a community of fellow bloggers. When I started my blog in 2012, the only thing in my mind was to keep on sharing information that inspired me to write about with little knowledge on blogging, target audience, editors calendar schedule and clear focus. Only after joining a local workshop on blogging did it switched on the blogging switch in my head that I wanted a career from blogging but was not sure on which direction amd career path that I would need to take.

    Now that I have taken blogging a top notch and took sometime to identify a clear target and focus on what I wanted my blog to acheive. Its getting to know fellow bloggers like you and finding a community for people who has the same passion 😀

    Looking forward to your next blog post. Keep posting and keep inspiring. Cheers! Owh yes don’t forget to visit our blog toos at http://www.21stcenturysarah.com. Have a smashing day ahead.

    Much Love,
    Sarah @ 21st Century Sarah

    Like

Leave a comment